Copies of Lottery Syndicate Groups and Tickets

May 2018

May Quick Guide click here

 

EuroMillions

Draw dates     

  • Tue 08 May 2018

Lottery Syndicate Groups and Tickets PDF here

  • Tue 15 May 2018

Lottery Syndicate Groups and Tickets PDF here

 

  • Tue 22 May 2018

Lottery Syndicate Groups and Tickets PDF here

TO FOLLOW

  • Tue 29 May 2018

   

Lotto Hotpicks

Draw dates     

  • Sat 05 May 2018

Lottery Syndicate Groups and Tickets PDF here

  • Sat 12 May 2018

Lottery Syndicate Groups and Tickets PDF here

  • Sat 19 May 2018

Lottery Syndicate Groups and Tickets PDF here

TO FOLLOW

  • Sat 26 May 2018

    

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------

April 2018

April Quick Guide click here

 

EuroMillions

 Draw dates     

  • Tue 03 Apr 2018
  • Tue 10 Apr 2018

    Lottery Syndicate Groups and Tickets PDF here

Friday  13 Apr 2018

    April 2018 EuroMillions Special Draw Groups and Tickets PDF here

 

  • Tue 17 Apr 2018
  • Tue 24 Apr 2018

  April 17 and 24 EuroMillions groups and tickets PDF here

Lotto Hotpicks

Draw dates

  • Sat 07 Apr 2018
  • Sat 14 Apr 2018

    Lottery Syndicate Groups and Tickets PDF here

  • Sat 28 Apr 2018

Lottery Syndicate Groups and Tickets PDF here

-----------------------------------------------------------------

 

March 2018

 

Quick Guide for Tickets and Groupings

Lotto Hotpicks

  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
  • Sat 10 Mar 2018

    Lottery Syndicate Groups and Tickets Pdf

  • Sat 17 Mar 2018
  • Sat 24 Mar 2018
  • Sat 31 Mar 2018

    Lottery Syndicate Groups and Tickets Pdf

 

EuroMillions

 Draw dates     

  • Tue 06 Mar 2018
  • Tue 13 Mar 2018

    Lottery Syndicate Groups and Tickets Pdf

  • Tue 20 Mar 2018
  • Tue 27 Mar 2018

    Lottery Syndicate Groups and Tickets Pdf

 

Useful Links:

HomeFAQsJoin Us